Narrenrat

Narrenrat

Markus Diebold
Internet / Social Media
diebold@nz-schwenningen.de
Markus Jakomet
Bauhof
jakomet@nz-schwenningen.de
Siegfried Kanaske
Fanfarenzug
fanfarenzug@nz-schwenningen.de
Hans-Martin Eschle
Wirtschaft
eschle@nz-schwenningen.de
Günther Hermel
Wirtschaft
hermel@nz-schwenningen.de
Ully Hugger
Vergnügen
hugger@nz-schwenningen.de
Florian Radlinger
Brauchtum, Hanselvatter
radlinger@nz-schwenningen.de
Jochen Schwillo
Brauchtum, Presse, Vergnügen
schwillo@nz-schwenningen.de
Steffen Speck
Einkauf, Vergnügen, Wirtschaft
speck@nz-schwenningen.de
Sascha Stanzel
Brauchtum, Wirtschaft
stanzel@nz-schwenningen.de
Thomas Widmann
Mitgliederverwaltung, Wirtschaft
widmann@nz-schwenningen.de
Werner Zarbock
Bauhof

Vorstand

Martin Wittner
1. Zunftmeister
1.zunftmeister@nz-schwenningen.de
Lutz Melzer
2. Zunftmeister
2.zunftmeister@nz-schwenningen.de
Thomas Messner
Säckelmeister
saeckelmeister@nz-schwenningen.de
Florian Schütze
Zunftschreiber, Wirtschaft
zunftschreiber@nz-schwenningen.de